Blog Love

All I seem to be doing on my blog of late is apologising for lack of posts and I’m afraid today is going to be no different! I have been back from Turkey for over a week now where I had an amazing time, I would recommend Olu Deniz to anyone it is absolutley gorgeous and would make a stunning wedding location! So as I said I’ve been back for just over a week and like when I went to Benidorm, I’ve just lacked all motivation! So to get me back into the swing of things, I’m going to do what I do best and drool over gorgeous weddings on just as gorgeous wedding blogs! There are quite a few posts for you on this weeks blog love as some where meant for the blog love I was meant to do before I went galavanting off but unforunately, I just didn’t get round to doing it. So here you go, enjoy…..

A gorgeous, vintage British wedding

I love the brightness of this wedding, even though there’s a tornado going on outside!

A British seaside wedding

I love love love this vintage tea party wedding!

One gorgeous, fun couple and one gorgeous, whimsical wedding

I love all the different types of lighting included in this music filled wedding

A rustic country garden wedding which has the most cakes I have seen in one wedding!

A Canadian wedding in the most amazing location

I love how these photos have all been took on film and I LOVE the cake!!

You wouldn’t think this couple had to change their venue with 3 months to go, gorgeous

Well there you go, I hope you enjoyed this weeks blog love and hope you have an amazing weekend, I’m off to Harrogate with my girls where I am going to pay my very first visit to Betty’s for a spot of afternoon lunch, I cannot wait!!

xxx

This entry was posted in Blog Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment