I know I haven’t been doing my blog justice of late and I’m sorry about this, but I’m afraid things are going to get slightly worse for the next few weeks, as I’m off here on Monday!!

Image from The Traveller Blog

I’m paying Turkey a visit for the first time, Olu Deniz to be exact and I am beyond excited! It’s the first proper holiday me and my boyfriend have had in about 4 years! So I’m afraid I am going to be out of blogging action for a week or so.

Has anyone been to Olu Deniz before? If so, got any recommendations of places to eat, drink, visit etc??

xxxx

 

This entry was posted in Miss HR and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Jim Poyner says:

    Im soooo jealous of your hols! Many thanks for the facebook Like – Am loving the blog
    jim x

Leave a Reply

