Taking a Back Seat…

As you may have noticed there hasn’t been much action on Miss HR lately. I am still very much in “love”/obessessed with weddings and I still trawl blogs and websites every single day but I have just decided to take a bit of a break from Miss HR for now. I will hopefully be back up and blogging sooner rather than later and I plan on keeping the Upcoming Wedding Fayres section up-to-date so keep your eyes peeled on that!

Hope everyone is ok and if between now and then you would like me to look into anything for you etc, just let me know and I’d be more than happy to!

Take care xxxxx

P.S. I just want to give some love to two of my girls who have just recently got engaged, Leanne (to Ben) and Karen (to Dav). Let the planning commence!!

This entry was posted in Miss HR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

