Pinterest

Shock horror! Another post in the space of two days, what’s going on?! šŸ™‚ No need to panic though, it’s just something that I forgot to mention yesterday.

In the past couple of weeks I have managed to get myself a Pinterest account. For those that don’t know what this is, it is basically a site where you can share images and make your own boards to share with people etc (it is my new addiction! and perfect for those who are planning a wedding). At the moment I am currently using it to put together some ideas for one of my friends upcoming weddings and also for some personal bits and pieces.

If you would like me to put some images together for your big day, I would be more than happy to. Just drop me a message with your ideas and click the “follow me on Pinterest” icon to the right hand side of this post.

Does anyone else use Pinterest for storing favourite images and ideas? Are you as addicted to it as I am?!

xxxx

This entry was posted in Advice, Miss HR, Mood Boards and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment