Miss HR Update

Unfortunately I don’t have a “proper” post for you today because I’ve been busy making tweaks here and there to Miss HR and also ordering my very first business cards, which is quite exciting! So suppliers and companies beware, if you happen to be in close proximity to me you might very well get bombarded with my business cards! There’s a sneak peak below and I’d love to hear what you think.

Here’s also a little bit of a preview of what you’ve got to look forward to this week:

  • With the Royal Wedding not so far away, I’ll be having a look at Royal Wedding inspired themes and parties
  • Hopefully, I’ll also be showcasing my first mood/inspiration board

So it’s a week full of firsts on Miss HR and I can’t wait to share them all with you and remember, if there is anything you would like me to look into for you, just let me know!

Have a nice week xxxx

This entry was posted in Miss HR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

