Watters.com = Dress Heaven

The other day when I was doing my usual trawl of the internet pages, I think I was trying to find bridesmaid dresses for my friend, I somehow stumbled across Watters.com and oh my, was I glad that I did. How I haven’t found this website before I will never know.

Watters Bridal has been going strong for the past 20 years, with Vatana Watters, lead designer, still at the very heart of it all and thankfully, they have just recently landed on our shores.

Watters for me, has a contemporary twist to classic designs with heaps of romance thrown in for good measure. Watters offer two different bridal ranges, Wtoo, a more contemporary and affordable range and Watters Brides, well-designed and attractively priced bridal gowns.

       

Not only do Watters design some of the most beautiful bridal dresses I have ever seen but they also stock some of what I believe are the best bridesmaid dresses around. The dresses which come in a variety of colours are some of the most modern and up-to-date dresses I’ve seen, while still having a bridesmaid feel to them.

     

Maggie Sottero and Jenny Packham move aside, there’s a new designer in town!

This entry was posted in Bridesmaid Dresses, Wedding Dresses and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Watters.com = Dress Heaven

  1. sarah says:

    those dresses are absolutely gorgeous, glad I came on the computer to look an iphone doesnt do them justice x

Leave a Reply

